Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

Alex Yescas - Chair

HDR Engineering, Inc.
Alex.yescas@hdrinc.com
858-712-8283

Mike Nowlan - Vice Chair
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
MNowlan@woodrodgers.com
916-326-5277

Connie Perkins - Gutkowsky - Secretary
Central Valley Flood Protection Board
Constance.PerkinsGutowsky@CVFlood.ca.gov
916-480-5386

Brent Siemer - Treasurer
City of Simi Valley, DPW
BSiemer@simivalley.org
805-583-6805

Abigail Mayrena - Director
Clark County RFCD
AMayrena@regionalflood.org 
702-685-0000

John Moynier - Director
Michael Baker International
949-855-5759
john.moynier@mbakerintl.com

Vince Geronimo - Director
Mead and Hunt
vince.geronimo@meadhunt.com

(916) 993-4606

Brian Brown - Director
City of West Sacramento
brianbr@cityofwestsacramento.org
916-617-4559

Darren Suen - Director
Central Valley Flood Protection Board
 Darren.suen@CVFlood.ca.gov
916-574-0609

Millicent Cowley-Crawford - Director

West Yost Associates

Mcowley-crawford@westyost.com

925-426-2580

 

Brian Walker - Director

City of Roseville

walkerbrian@roseville.ca.gov

(916) 746-1349

 

Kyle Gallup - Director

 Riverside County Flood Control and Water Conservation District
kwgallup@rivco.org
 
(951) 955-1265

 

George Booth - Past Chair
Sacramento County
Boothg@saccounty.net
916-874-6484

David Pesavento - Advisor
California DWR
David.Pesavento@water.ca.gov
916-574-1205

Jose Lara - Advisor
California Governor’s Office of Emergency Services (CalOES)
Jose.Lara@caloes.ca.gov
916-845-8883

Jeremy Lancaster - Advisor
California Geological Survey
 
Jeremy.lancaster@conservation.ca.gov
916-445-1825

Salomon Miranda - Advisor
California DWR
Salomon.Miranda@water.ca.gov
818-549-2347

Alan Haynes - Advisor
NOAA
Alan.haynes@noaa.gov
916-979-3056

Eric Simmons - Advisor
FEMA Region IX
Eric.Simmons@fema.dhs.gov
510-627-7029

Carol Tyau-Beam - Advisor
Hawaii DLNR
Carol.L.Tyau@hawaii.gov
808-587-0267

Bunny Bishop - Advisor
Nevada DWR
775-684-2834
bbishop@water.nv.gov

Jeanne Ruefer - Advisor
HWC INC
jeanneruefer@gmail.com
775-722-7395

Mary Seits - Executive Director
Floodplain Management Association
(760) 936-3676
mary.seits@floodplain.org

Community Search
Sign In