Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

George Booth - Chair
Sacramento County
Boothg@saccounty.net
916-874-6484

Alex Yescas - Vice Chair
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Alex.yescas@hdrinc.com
858-712-8283

 

Maria Lorenzo-Lee - Secretary
California DWR
Maria.Lorenzo-Lee@water.ca.gov
916-574-0625

Mike Nowlan - Treasurer
Wood Rodgers, Inc.
MNowlan@woodrodgers.com
916-326-5277

Andrew Trelease - Director
Clark County RFCD
ATrelease@regionalflood.org
702-685-0000

Connie Perkins - Director
City of Sacramento
CPerkins@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-1914

Salomon Miranda - Director
California DWR
Salomon.Miranda@water.ca.gov
818-549-2347

Brent Siemer - Director
City of Simi Valley, DPW
BSiemer@simivalley.org
805-583-6805

John Moynier - Director
Michael Baker International
949-855-5759

Brian Brown - Director
MBK Engineers

brown@mbkengineers.com
916-456-4400

Darren Suen - Director
California DWR
Darren.Suen@water.ca.gov
916-574-0653

John Powderly - Director

Mark Seits - Past Chair
HDR Engineering, Inc.
Mark.Seits@hdrinc.com
858-712-8312

David Pesavento - Advisor
California DWR
David.Pesavento@water.ca.gov
916-574-1205

Alan Haynes - Advisor
NOAA
Alan.haynes@noaa.gov
916-979-3056

Eric Simmons - Advisor
FEMA Region IX
Eric.Simmons@fema.dhs.gov
510-627-7029

Carol Tyau-Beam - Advisor
Hawaii DLNR
Carol.L.Tyau@hawaii.gov
808-587-0267

Bunny Bishop - Advisor
Nevada DWR
775-684-2834
bbishop@water.nv.gov

Dianna Woods - Advisor
ASFPM
Dianna.Woods@co.yakima.wa.us
509-574-2328

Mary Seits - Executive Director
Floodplain Management Association
(760) 936-3676
mary.seits@floodplain.org

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

1/14/2019 » 1/16/2019
Basic HEC-RAS Workshop